Skip Navigation LinksBluebonnet-Omega-3-Vegetarian-DHA-200mg-30-vegetarian-softgels
Bluebonnet 0743715009080

Bluebonnet Omega-3 Vegetarian DHA 200mg 30 vegetarian softgels

Now $15.16 Reg $18.95 Save 20%



Bluebonnet's Natural Omega-3 Vegetarian DHA Vegetarian Softgels provide life'sDHATM, a pharmaceutical-grade, vegetable-based docosahexaenoic acid (DHA) derived from marine algae in a natural triglyceride form, instead of the common synthetic ethyl ester form, which often becomes oxidized/rancid. life'sDHATM is a pharmaceutical-grade DHA from Martek Nutritional Sciences and is derived from marine algae, making it a 100% vegetarian source of DHA from start to finish. Martek produces life's DHATM in a FDA-inspected facility with controls in place to ensure the highest quality natural omega-3 fatty acids in the world. And because it is not from fish, there is no risk of ocean-borne pollutants. Even so, this product has been 3rd party tested by an independent, FDA-registered laboratory using AOAC international protocols for purity and potency. Also, life'sDHATM comes from a plant source that has never been genetically modified. And since life'sDHATM is accepted by the FDA for use in infant formulas sold in the US, Bluebonnet has partnered with the highest quality plant-based DHA on the market that is encapsulated in a 100% vegetable-derived softgel for a truly vegetarian DHA from the inside out.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size: 1 vegetarian softgel
Servings per Container: 30

Directions for Use: As a dietary supplement, take one vegetarian softgel daily, preferably with a meal or as directed by a healthcare practitioner.

    Amount per Serving
    % Daily Value
  •  DHA (docosahexaenoic acid from algal oil)

* Daily value not established
These statements have not been evaluated by the FDA. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Other Ingredients
Algal oil, soluble food starch, glycerin, high oleic sunflower oil, water, sea vegetable extract, sorbitol, ascorbyl palmitate, tocopherols, natural flavor, lecithin (sunflower), beta-carotene, natural caramel color.

Contains: Soybeans.

Free of milk, egg, fish, crustacean shellfish, tree nuts,
peanuts and wheat. Also free of yeast, gluten, barley, rice, sodium and sugar.

Reviews | Ratings

This has not yet been reviewed.