Skip Navigation LinksJarrow-Formulas-Jarro-Dophilus-Allergen-Free-60-vcaps
Jarrow Formulas 0790011030331

Jarrow Formulas Jarro-Dophilus Allergen-Free 60 vcaps

Now $13.97 Reg $19.95 Save 30%



For Intestinal Health and Immune Support*

  • Certified Allergen Free*
    • Including No Dairy & No Gluten, Among Others
  • Six Beneficial Strains*
  • 10 Billion Organisms Per Capsule
  • Vegetarian Friendly

Allergen-Free Jarro-Dophilus® AF is composed of six well-characterized, allergen-free probiotic strains with clinical documentation. Allergen-Free Jarro-Dophilus® AF is manufactured (fermented and processed) without the use of the known major food allergens, such as dairy and soy, and is especially appropriate for individuals with hypersensitivities to common food allergens.*

A note about shipping probiotics

Our manufacturers formulate their probiotics to ensure their products retain viability until they reach the consumer. All probiotics shipped from the Pharmaca warehouse remain refrigerated until the time of shipment, and during warmer months, probiotics are shipped alongside ice packs to ensure potency (Note: Ice pack will not arrive frozen/product will not arrive cold).

Supplement Facts

Serving Size: 1 vcapsule
Servings per Container: 60

Directions for Use: Take 1 capsule 1 or 2 times per day with water and a meal. For infants and children, open capsule and mix contents with water or unheated liquids such as fruit juices or foods. Or take as directed by your qualified health care consultant.

Other Directions: KEEP REFRIGERATED.

    Amount per Serving
    % Daily Value
  •  Probiotic Blend
    L. rhamnosus LR-04, B. lactis BS-01, L. acidophilus LA-02, B. breve BR-03, L. plantarum LP-01, L. paracasei LPC-00
     10 Billion

* Daily value not established
These statements have not been evaluated by the FDA. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Other Ingredients
Maltodextrin, magnesium stearate (vegetable source), silicon dioxide, and ascorbic acid. Capsule consists of hydroxypropylmethylcellulose. No wheat, no gluten, no soybeans, no dairy, no egg, no fish/shellfish, no peanuts/tree nuts. Suitable for vegetarians/vegans.

Reviews | Ratings

This has not yet been reviewed.