Protect and support brain and nerve health with this chewable cherry-flavored vitamin B12 supplement.*
- Natural cherry-flavored chewable vitamin B12
- Active coenzyme form
- 5,000 micrograms per lozenge
- Wheat free, gluten free, soy free, dairy free, egg free, nut free, no fish/shellfish
Better absorbed and retained than other forms of B12, Jarrow Formulas' Methyl B-12 supports nerve tissue and brain cells, promotes restful sleep and reverts homocysteine, a potentially toxic intermediate, into the essential amino acid methionine.* Vitamin B12 supplementation is also ideal for vegetarians and vegans.*
About Jarrow Formulas
Jarrow Formulas' mission is reflected in its motto: Superior Nutrition and Formulation. Jarrow offers a complete line of nutritional supplements including vitamins, minerals, probiotics, standardized herbal concentrates, amino acids, enzymes and nutrition products, all featuring the highest standards of purity, value and potency.
Working toward a goal of delivering effective, affordable and cutting-edge formulations based on sound scientific research data, Jarrow Formulas' professional staff is actively involved in clinical studies and works closely with researchers from universities and other academic institutions around the world. Jarrow Formulas strives to provide the highest quality supplements to its customers for optimal health and wellbeing.
Supplement FactsServing Size:
1 lozengeServings per Container:
Directions for Use: Dissolve in mouth or chew 1 lozenge per day or as directed by your qualified health care consultant.
Other Directions: If you have a medical condition, are pregnant, lactating, trying to conceive, under the age of 18, or taking medications, consult your health care practitioner before using this product.
* Daily value not established
These statements have not been evaluated by the FDA. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.
Xylitol, cellulose, stearic acid (vegetable source), cherry flavor, citric acid and magnesium stearate (vegetable source). Suitable for vegetarians/vegans. No wheat, no gluten, no soybeans, no dairy, no egg, no fish/shellfish, no peanuts/tree nuts.