NOW Red Yeast Rice with CoQ10 120 vcaps

Special Price $29.99 Regular Price $49.99
In stock
SKU
106090
Gluten Free Vegan

Red Yeast Rice (RYR) is a natural product that has been used by Asian traditional herbalists for centuries and is produced by fermenting Red Yeast (Monascus purpureus) with rice. It is commonly used in cooking to enhance the color/flavor of foods. This NOW product also includes Alpha Lipoic Acid and CoQ10 for free radical protection as well as Silymarin to support healthy liver function. CoQ10 is also known for its cardiovascular supporting properties. This product is carefully produced to avoid the presence of citrinin an unwanted by-product of RYR fermentation process.*

  • Milk Thistle & Alpha Lipoic Acid
  • Supports Liver Function*
  • Vegetarian/Vegan
Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing:

NOW Red Yeast Rice with CoQ10 120 vcaps

* Required fields
Overall Rating
As a dietary supplement take 2 capsules 1 to 2 times daily preferably with food.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size: 2 vcapsules
Servings per Container: 60

Directions for Use: As a dietary supplement, take 2 capsules 1 to 2 times daily, preferably with food.

  •  
    Amount per Serving
    % Daily Value
  •  Organic Red Yeast Rice
     1.2 g (1,200 mg
     *  
  •  (Monascus purpureus)  
     
     *
  •  Milk Thistle Extract
     210 mg  
     *  
  •  (Silybum marianum) (Fruit/Seeds) (min. 80% Silymarin)  
     
     *
  •  Alpha Lipoic Acid  
     100 mg  
     *  
  •  CoQ10 (Coenzyme Q10) (as Ubiquinone)  
     60 mg  
     *  

* Daily value not established
These statements have not been evaluated by the FDA. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Other Ingredients
Cellulose (capsule), Silica, Stearic Acid (vegetable source) and Magnesium Stearate (vegetable source). Contains soy. Not manufactured with wheat, gluten, milk, egg, fish, shellfish or tree nut ingredients. Produced in a GMP facility that processes other ingredients containing these allergens.

Cellulose (capsule) Silica Stearic Acid (vegetable source) and Magnesium Stearate (vegetable source). Contains soy. Not manufactured with wheat gluten milk egg fish shellfish or tree nut ingredients. Produced in a GMP facility that processes other ingredients containing these allergens.
© Copyright 2020 Pharmaca. All Rights Reserved.