Derma E Product Reviews

Derma E products are packed with proven, natural anti-aging ingredients. We love their wrinkle-fighting peptides and ultra-hydrating hyaluronic acid—which plump and smooth fine lines for firmer, more youthful-looking skin.

Derma E Anti-Wrinkle Vitamin A Glycolic Scrub

Facial scrub for sensitive skin
I love the Derma E Refining Vitamin E Glycolic scrub. I use it once a daily in combination with Acure skin line products and it has been a great addition to my skin regimen. I recommend this product to others who have sensitive skin.


Review by Lily Suggs (9.11.2014)

 

Great product.
Love this product. Every time I wash my face My skin feels so clean and refreshed. I switched from the brand I usually use because this was more affordable.


Review by Gina (3.17.2018)

Read More Reviews

Derma E Advanced Peptides & Collagen Moisturizer

Great texture with a subtle natural scent
I’m always skeptical about claims of natural fragrance used in anything, but this cream is scented with ylang ylang only. It’s subtle and natural. The texture of the cream is great. A little goes a long way. It’s on the lighter side, so if your skin is very dry, you might want to follow it with something heavier. The cream get absorbed right away. So far so good.


Review by Baby Babe (2.12.2015)

 

Dedicated buyer and user of Derma E peptide plus regimen
I use the suite of peptide plus Derma E products. My wrinkles are not as pronounced and visible with this regimen and I am happy with what I see in the mirror. I started with the eye cream and was so happy, I bought the moisturizer and the serum and have repurchased over four times now. A definite reversal of my skin texture from when I started.


Review by ragamuffin (6.11.2016)

Read More Reviews

Derma E Microdermabrasion Scrub with Dead Sea Salt

Smooth Skin!
Best product to remove dead skin. Leaves skin smooth without irritating skin.


Review by Ana (1.19.2018)

 

Love this scrub!
I use this scrub twice a week, love it! All natural, no chemicals, always very refreshing feeling after use!!


Review by Jen Savage (6.12.2017)

Read More Reviews

Derma E Scar Gel

Great product!
I purchased this item and I applied this on my face & body. After 6-8 weeks, 90% of my scars were gone. The gel is very light and non-greasy. It works great on fresh scars.


Review by huong tran (4.30.2015)

 

Obsessed!
This stuff is gold. It feels cool and refreshing on the skin and I noticed visible improvement in my scars after just a few uses.


Review by JAG (2.13.2018)

Read More Reviews

Derma E Hydrating Night Cream with Hyaluronic Acid

Love it so far!
Only been using it for about a week but I love the consistency and the way my skin feels in the morning!


Review by Maury (4.11.2018)

 

Effective
I used this moisturizer down to the bottom of the jar. I really liked it. It wasn’t too thick; felt like it melted into my skin. Left it smooth, not tacky. I also used it during the day. I’d get another one, but I’m now going to purchase organic skin care products. Otherwise, I would!


Review by Danielle Carson (5.3.2012)

Read More Reviews

Derma E Hydrating Day Creme with Hyaluronic Acid

Wonderful fragrance and light, but effective moisturizing
Wonderful, soft fragrance and nice, light weight. The Derma-E night creme was too heavy for my skin, but the day creme is just right. And, it blends beautifully with the Deep Wrinkle Moisturizer. In a few months of using the two products (plus the Firming DMAE Moisturizer on just my neck), I’ve noticed that my wrinkles are less pronounced, my skin is a bit smoother and tighter, and my face looks bright and well-hydrated –all that despite my living in a low-humidity, high-desert climate.


Review by Malissa (9.26.2017)

 

Great for dry aging skin!
Great for dry aging skin that is also prone to breakouts. Non-greasy, so great to use prior to applying makeup.


Review by Holly (10.10.2017)

Read More Reviews

Derma E Firming Moisturizer with DMAE Alpha Lipoic and C-Ester

Love it!
I am 46 and was feeling old due to my age and sun damage. I have sensitive skin and a wheat allergy. This product worked great for me! I noticed wrinkles around my mouth and eyes, not disappear, but less… big time! My husband started to use it too, and he has noticed a change. A little goes a long way, if you have sensitive skin like me. Give it a try, we are glad we did!


Review by Jennifer Stroot (11.6.2014)

DermaE gets a thumbs up.
I’m loving the DermaE products. I’ve been using this cream for a week or so. I’m in my mid 40s and am seeing a decline in my skin. Really hoping to see results. But I love the way it feels when I put it on.


Review by Gina (3.17.2018)

Read More Reviews

Derma E Antioxidant Natural Sunscreen SPF 30 Oil-Free Face Lotion

Superior to All
I don’t know why I have waited so long to try this. My old favorite, the company changed the ingredient deck and I am allergic to what they added. I have been searching for a new face SPF for a year and this one is superior in all ways to the other 10+ I have tried. Fantastic for reactive sensitive skin. Sits beautifully under makeup…I don’t even use primer anymore. This is so thin but effective and doesn’t interfere with anything under or over. Seriously, give this a try if you haven’t been satisfied with SPF in the past. This is so so good.


Review by JL (1.29.2018)

 

Good for sensitive skin, no white cast
Got this to replace Cereve moisturizer sunscreen as we are switching to cleaner cosmetics (great database on safer options at www.ewg.org) This seems to work well, it absorbs well and does not leave any white cast, or lots of oil, like many natural sunscreens. It has not caused any reaction in our sensitive skin. Have not yet tested it on a super sunny day when out for a long time, but so far, so good!


Review by C.C. (5.7.2018)

Read More Reviews

Derma E Vitamin E Intensive Therapy Hand Creme

Best product for dry, sensitive hands
Finally a hand cream that treats my dry skin and is not irritating–even on burn scar tissue! I am pleased that it is not greasy and sinks in quite quickly, unlike a lot of other creams that are supposed to be moisturizing.


Review by Michelle (3.18.2018)

 

My favorite.
My favorite hand cream for my dry hands. It absorbs quickly and my skin feels soft! I like the smell. It is pleasant and light scent!


Review by Svetlana (1.6.2018)

Read More Reviews