Dr. Hauschka Product Reviews

Dr. Hauschka skin care products support the skin’s natural processes of cleansing, oil production and renewal to transition skin to a healthy, radiant state. Dr. Hauschka products neither mask skin symptoms nor repress its processes. If you want to know more about what Dr. Hauschka can do for your skin, check out these reviews of what customers both liked and disliked about Dr. Hauschka products.

Dr. Hauschka Rose Day Cream

The best face cream ever!
“Dr. Hauschka Rose Day cream is the best face cream ever! Gentle on sensitive skin, yet rich enough to face freezing Michigan winters. I’ve been using this product for 20+ years!”


Review by Vicky (3.8.2018)

 

Luxurious
“I really like this cream a lot. It’s nice and thick but not too heavy feeling on the face. The only issue is that I’m getting dry patches on my face now. I have dryish skin and I think this cream might be a tiny bit too rich for me. It’s still a great product though.”


Review by Erin Benefiel (4.2.2015)

Read More Reviews

Dr. Hauschka Facial Toner

Great Toner
“This is an amazing toner that was recommended to me by my esthetician. She works with numerous products and singled out Dr. Hauschka Toner as being THE BEST and I totally agree. It is easy to use and since it doesn’t take much, the 3.4 oz bottle will last a long time.”


Review by Happy Camper (11.16.2017)

 

Vitality Burst
“Start and end my days with a feeling of aliveness. Love Dr. Hauschka products and this one is a favorite.”


Review by Davalene Livingston (11.29.2014)

Read More Reviews

Dr. Hauschka Soothing Cleansing Milk

Highly recommend it.
“I have been using this cleansing milk for years. I like the fact that I can put it on my eye lids as well as my face because it does not burn the eyes like many cleansers. It gently removes my eye make up as well as my face makeup. A little seems to go a long way so even though a bit expensive, seems to last a long time. I highly recommend it.”


Review by Shirley R. (7.18.2016)

 

How can such a silky-smoothe lotion cleanse?
“But it does! I don’t wear any foundation or cover-up make-up at all, and have recently switched from the Dr Hauschka Cleansing Cream to the Cleansing Milk because of increasing dryness of my 65-year-old complexion. While I don’t need it to remove make-up, I feel it’s working well to clean my pores, acting a bit gentler than the Cleansing Cream when left on my face a few minutes before rinsing. The creamy texture is satisfying and feels nourishing after I’ve dried my face. I use it morning and night, before applying the moisturizers or night toner /serum. This cleanser definitely does more than I thought it might do!”


Review by Linda Fleishman (3.6.2015)

 

The IT cleanser
“This cleanser is just divine. It can be used for every skin condition. Mine is hyper-sensitive. I tried a gift cleanser from a different brand once and it instantly stripped my skin dry. I grabbed my dr hauschka cleansing milk, rubbed it on my moist skin, and it added moisture back. I couldn’t believe it. I won’t use anything else again. The best way I’ve found to apply it is moisten your face (not soaking or dripping), and rub a pump or two (one is fine for me), then gently rub it all over your face as if you’re using it as a lotion. I leave it for a minute then rinse with warm, not hot water. After I splash some cool water on my face and pat dry. Although it seems pricey, it does last a few months which is worth it for me. The smell is also botanical and lovely.”


Review by Caroline App (11.12.2014)

Read More Reviews

Dr. Hauschka Regenerating Eye Cream

Wonderful eye cream
“I love this product. I did a comparison with another product I was using and Dr Hauschka refenerating eye cream made a noticible difference in the appearance of the skin under my eye. This was only within a few days of starting to use it. It’s expensive but the results are worth it. Highly recommend.”


Review by Debi (7.8.2017)

 

Amazing
“Recieved a sample of this and fell in love!!! I am purchasing now because I seen such great results in 1 week! Worth the extra few bucks!”


Review by Love.brookelyn (1.30.2018)

Read More Reviews

Dr. Hauschka Rose Deodorant

Works and has a lovely scent.
“Lovely scent. I use the rose body wash as well and so I decided to try the deodorant. I don’t normally use deodorant but in the last year I started trying “natural” deodorants and I am very pleased with this one.”


Review by kiwigal (2.21.2018)

The absolute Best Natural Deodorant on the Market
“I have been using this deodorant for close to 10 years because its absolutely wonderful. I put it on right after the shower & it keeps me fresh all day. This is NOT the type of deodorant you buy in the store & it is NOT an antiperspirant nor does it claim to be. For those of us who dont want all of those harmful chemicals it clearly states it is Gentle, moisturizing and antiperspirant-free Rose Deodorant. That’s what it advertises and that’s what you get. Thank you again Dr. Hauschka!”


Review by Amy (11.11.2016)

Best Natural Deodorant
“I have tried almost every natural deodorant out there with and without baking soda, and as soon as I tried this product my search stopped. While this deodorant may not stop me from sweating, I have yet to find a natural deodorant that does, it does keep BO at bay all day long.”


Review by Amy (2.29.2016)

 

Read More Reviews