evanhealy Product Reviews

evanhealy was created by holistic esthetician Evan Healy, who combines 30 years of experience in skin care with a passion for healing with plants. Drawing on her vast knowledge of aromatherapy, Ayurveda and homeopathy, she has created a skin care line that cultivates long-term skin health and instant luminescence. If you want to know more about what evanhealy can do for your skin, check out these reviews of what customers both liked and disliked about evanhealy products.

evanhealy Whipped Shea Butter with Olive Leaf

For really dry skin
This is a lovely formula but I found it too heavy for my skin. I plan on giving it to my aunt who has the driest skin I know. I’m pretty sure she’ll love it.


Review by Kristen Moore (5.14.2015)

Rich and thick
“I love this product for night time moisturizing. This stuff is thick and rich. It feels food on your face and like its doing something really good for your skin!”


Review by julie (6.12.2017)

Read More Reviews

evanhealy Rose Geranium Facial Tonic HydroSoul

Lovely scent, quality product
This is a lovely quality product, absolutely love the smell. It would make a really nice gift for anyone who likes the scent of these two flowers. I spray it on after a shower or anytime I want to feel refreshed. Comes in a glass bottle and is totally pure, no added preservatives like some other brands contain.


Review by Valerie (6.9.2016)

 

Lovely hydrosol that heals and pampers your complexion
Originally, I was introduced to evanhealy Lemon hydrosol as part of the Blemish kit regimen, which I found to be nice. But in my opinion, and for my complexion, the lemon hydrosol is was not as effective or appropriate for my skin as much as the Rose Geranium hydrosol. I really love this hydrosol but it can be challenging if not impossible to find it on its own even in stores that carry evanhealy. Thank goodness for Pharmaca then! This hydrosol both heals and pampers your skin. I find it very refreshing and a good pick me up. And it seems to address what ails my complexion.Its also nice to do a light spritz over makeup if you are looking too “powdered” for a more natural look. It also works to spritz this on before moisturizer or spf to maintain a nice non greasy hydration that also tightens pores without drying your skin.


Review by (12.13.2014)

Read More Reviews

evanhealy Neem Immortelle Purifying Infusion

Finally Something that Works!
Works perfectly for my acnes and scars. I use it 2x/day after washing my face and before putting on moisturizer since it’s drier where I live. The smell is not the best but the result on my skin is noticeable! The bottle also lasts a while too.


Review by CC (1.10.2018)

Saved my skin
I started using evan healy products after I was diagnosed with eczema (random itchy rashes breaking out on my neck and scalp). I was nervous about applying more oil, but it turns out my skin was very dry, causing the rashes. I love this oil, and it has helped clear my acne and resolved the dry skin. I use it morning and night after an oil-cleansing method to remove my makeup, followed by a wash with cleansing milk. Works best if you spray face with a hydrosol (love the lemon thyme) and add a couple sprays to your hand with the oil.


Review by Laura (9.26.2017)

Read More Reviews

evanhealy Rose Vetiver Day Moisturizer

Great product!
“This moisturizer is so luxurious feeling on the skin. I use this in the morning on top of the Rosehip Treatment Facial Serum. I was once told by an Evan Healy rep that this moisturizer should come secondary to the facial serums. According to this rep the serum should give you more than enough moisture in the morning and at night, but if you want to treat yourself to even more loveliness, then it doesn’t hurt to add this cream into the mix. I think it’s worth it!”


Review by Shana (8.28.2017)

Excellent!
“I love this cream and use it in conjunction with the Rose Serum and Rose Geranium/Sandalwood hydrosouls. Nothing else leaves me face feeling so soft, smelling so nice, and it gives me peace of mind that I am use products that come from plants are are natural.”


Review by Barrett (10.25.2015)

Read More Reviews

evanhealy Wild Carrot Nourishing Eye Balm

Great product
Love this product! Been using it for a very long time. Some eye creams bother my eyes and this one is so light and delicate can use daytime or night, and can use on other parts of your face as well. Great product! Great Company!


Review by Roz (4.13.2018)

One of the most fuss-free product we’ve ever found!
“Got this salve at Whole Foods and my husband snatched it. He used it all winter long for his face and lips and commented that I need to get him some more of this amazing product. He likes it more than any other moisturizers for its rich emollient texture and the protection it offers in harsh winter conditions.”


Review by Dee (3.25.2018)

Read More Reviews