Jurlique Product Reviews

Jurlique has spent more than 25 years unearthing potent organic ingredients and developing their unique Bio-Intrinsic process to create the purest, most powerful skin care possible. If you want to know more about what Jurlique can do for your skin, check out these reviews of what customers both liked and disliked about Jurlique products.

Jurlique Balancing Foaming Cleanser

My Favorite Cleanser
This is my favorite cleanser. I’ve tried many brands including Fresh, Murad, Dr. Dennis Gross, Clinique, and Philosophy. I noticed a big difference using this cleanser immediately. I have combination skin. It feels clean but not drying, helps reduce break outs, makes me feel like my skin is glowing.


Review by Green Flash (1.31.2018)

Clean, balanced feel
I switched to this when my previous cleanser became too drying. I have fairly dry skin but also wanted something that would provide a deep clean to get my makeup/dirt off at the end of the day. This cleanser does both great. My face doesn’t feel tight or exceptionally dry after using this cleanser while still feeling like I got a good clean. If I do have the occasional breakout, I revert back to my previous cleanser for a day or two to zap it as this cleanser doesn’t seem to do a great job of quickly getting rid of breakouts. Overall, I love this product and will be purchasing again.


Review by AM (7.11.2013)

Read More Reviews

Jurlique Rosewater Balancing Mist

Lovely Mist for redness
“This mist is fabulous for sensitive skin and also dry types. I get red splotches on face and it really helps cool inflammation. I use it in conjunction with the other Rose products by Jurlique such as the Rose Moisture Plus Serum. I think they are more effective when used together. I’ve used Jurlique for over 10 years and don’t plan on switching to anything new.”


Review by Binks (5.20.2017)

Addicted.
“I bought my first Jurlique Rosewater Balancing Mist on a trip to Australia years ago, and have traveled with a bottle ever since! I spritz it on immediately after dusting on my mineral foundation powder and as a pick-me-up throughout the day. It’s terrifically refreshing to use during flight, in dry cabin air. The natural rose fragrance is luxurious without being overpowering. This is one of my absolute favorite products!”


Review by Megan G (4.2.2012)

Read More Reviews

Jurlique Moisture Replenish Day Cream

Just right
I love this cream. I have been using it for over 6 years now and it is just the right balance of moisture without being greasy. I have very dry and sensitive skin and it doesn’t make me break out. Makeup applies best right after applying moisturizer otherwise skin has already sucked it all up like a vacuum, at least for my skin anyway.


Review by Nicole Moore (8.15.2013)

A perfect moisturizer for my sensitive skin.
“Over the years, I tried a few natural, organic products for sensitive skin, but always had some kind of adverse reaction [redness, rash and weepy eyes]. I eventually found I could safely use straight jojoba oil. Now that I’m in my 40s, I realize the importance of keeping my skin super-hydrated and moisturized. I’ve been using Jurlique Moisture Replenishing Day Cream for one month so far, and my skin loves it! It softens my face and neck, plus smells great!”


Review by Megan G (4.2.2012)

Read More Reviews

Jurlique Nutri-Define Superior Retexturizing Facial Serum

Life Changing Product
“In a previous Pharmaca order, I received a sample of the Retexturising Facial Serum and instantly fell in love with what it did for my skin after only one application. I knew I had to incorporate this product into my daily routine. I cannot even begin to describe the difference I have seen in my skin in the few short weeks that I have been using this product on a daily basis. My fine lines and wrinkles, especially around the eye and mouth areas, are dramatically smoothed. This serum glides on so smoothly with no tacky feeling that you often experience with other serums. My skin literally glows now, and I hope to incorporate the other Nutri-Define products into my skincare routine. The best skincare find EVER!”


Review by Kimberly (4.25.2018)

Well Worth the Price
“I know bit a of a splurge but OMG has it changed my skin!

I continue to be impressed with this serum I am on my second bottle. My first bottle I bought because I loved the smell, the feel and the instant glow it gave my skin. But after a month or so in my skin is firmer and amazingly soft and pores have shrunk and my spots are less noticeable.When I went to replenish I happened to speak to the sales rep who introduced me and gave me samples of the night cream . All I can say is amazing so happy to have both as part of my skincare routine!!!!”


Review by JURLIQUE JUNKIE (11.16.2017)

Read More Reviews

Jurlique Rose Hand Cream

BEST HANDCREAM ON THE MARKET, HANDS DOWN
“I love this hand cream. It’s my favorite and I have tried many. My hands were always dry no matter which other product I tried. Jurlique Rose Hand Cream is perfect! You only need a little. It covers hands well, is not greasy, and lasts, keeping hands feeling very soft. Even after washing my hands I do not need to reapply… This product is phenomenal and it’s aroma is quite soft and lovely. I cannot say enough positive things about it!”


Review by aty44_ (11.17.2017)

Read More Reviews