Pacifica Product Reviews

Pacifica originally began by creating eco-friendly fragrances before they expanded to include both skin and body care that uses only the best high-quality, natural ingredients.

Pacifica Alight Multi-Mineral BB Cream

It’s like a photo filter!
I love how this instantly makes your skin look better. I got compliments from my family when I wore it. They said my skin looked hydrated and dewy. I ended up ordering one for my mom for her 78th birthday and she loves it too.


Review by Silke (3.26.2018)

 

Love it and color blends nicely with skin tone, even though seems like it wouldn’t out of tube
I love this product. I have normal skin – not oily, not super dry and for my skin type this works well as a gentle moisturizer plus it evens out my skin tone without looking like a caked-on foundation. So it is sheer in my experience too. When it comes out of the tube, it looks a bit darker with more yellow tones than I think would work on my skin, but when I’ve stood in the sunlight and asked people if they can see it on my skin (which is fair), they can’t! It blends beautifully!


Review by Chante (11.3.2016)

Read More Reviews

Pacifica Cactus Water Micellar Cleansing Tonic

Makeup remover
Love this for removing eye makeup. Very gentle.


Review by spagirl (3.31.2018)

Removed all the grime!
Really does well to remove makeup + diet gently. Leaves me feeling clean but if I use too much it makes my skin feel sticky. It smells great and a little goes a long way.


Review by Carolyn Mae (11.3.2017)

Read More Reviews

Pacifica Color Quench Lip Tint-Sugared Fig

Great tinted balm
Very hydrating, beautiful color, a transparent berry and it smell so good.

I have the orange one and this one I carry them in my purse and pocket for easy touch up.


Review by Myriam (2.22.2018)

 

I really like this!
The price, “taste”, smell, application, color are perfect! Love it!


Review by Leslie (5.7.2015)

Read More Reviews

Pacifica Enlightened Gloss Nourishing Mineral Lip Shine-Nudist

Nice and Natural
I purchased two of these glosses, one for a Christmas present for my mom and one for myself. The formula is great, very moisturizing and stays on for a few hours. Also, this gloss is not sticky which is nice. The color is a great neutral, it’s a pinky brown nude with slight shimmer.


Review by Lauren W (11.26.2017)

 

Subtle and smells great
ALWAYS use natural on your lips–you’re eating it!


Review by JINSUN Louden (10.31.2014)


Beautiful color and texture. Only downside for me is it didn’t last on my lips as long as I would like.
Beautiful color and texture. Only downside for me is it didn’t last on my lips as long as I would like.


Review by Jen (12.12.2017)

Read More Reviews

Pacifica Dreamy Youth Day & Night Face Cream

Great Skin Care
First time user of Pacifica Dreamy Youth Day and they “knocked it out of the park” again. My skin just drinks it up. I use a little extra around my eyes and as always I am using a great vegan product by Pacifica. I think my skin looks healthier. Try it and see!


Review by Brenda (1.26.2018)

 

Wonderful skin care products
I have been using this product for about 18 months. Totally love it. It lasts me about 5 months using once a day. Great improvement in how my skin looks and feels. Best animal-friendly, organic facial moisturizer I have tried. Really happy with it. Great value. Feels good, not greasy and you can put a bit more or less on depending on the day. Not too heavy or too light a cream. I like their makeup too and and sun screen products.


Review by organic beauty fan (11.8.2017)

Read More Reviews

Pacifica Kale Detox Deep Cleaning Face Wash

Nice deep cleanser
This cleanser makes a thick larger so a little goes a long way. I feel like the tube easily lets too much product out, so you have to be careful. It smells like fresh like limes and so far has been a great cleanser. I use this cleanser 1-2 times a week.


Review by Do (3.24.2018)

Amazing!!
this stuff is amazing. it strips all make up and dirt on my face. please don’t discontinue this product.


Review by zoe (1.27.2018)

Read More Reviews

Pacifica Pink Nudes Mineral Eyeshadows

Great palette!
I was incredibly impressed by this palette. I didn’t love the Power of Love palette Pacifica came out with a few years ago, but this palette is amazing. The colors are so pretty, blend beautifully, and last really well. Highly recommend if you’re looking for a nice, everyday neutral palette 🙂


Review by Emily (4.5.2018)

Great Buy
Creamy, pretty, stays on my eyelids. And safe, low toxin! I’m happy with this purchase.


Review by Mary (4.19.2018)

Pretty
Pretty colors. I like the fact that most shades are matte. All of the colors are natural and blend easily. The only issues are that the light pink and ivory shades have almost no color payoff and they fade within an hour or so even with primer and powder.


Review by Kate (3.12.2018)

Read More Reviews

Pacifica Kale Luxe Oil-Free Multi Cream

Best for oily skin
The best cream for the oily skin girl! Love it!!


Review by lleana (5.18.2018)

I am on my second tube and definitely buying another one soon.
My skin is super dry so it is perfect for my skin during summer time and in winter, I add some oil to boost the hydration. I have skin tag and gets blemishes on my face and it worked like magic. My skin tag is gone!


Review by zoe (3.11.2018)

Read More Reviews